Service

Downloads

Here you can find all the important information which we can offer you as PDF download.

“FRESHNESS TICKET“

Download PDF request, print, complete and fax together with a copy of your ID card and a copy of your trade certificate to 0711 48041-364.

You will receive your „Freshness Ticket“ at our reception on your first visit to  Grossmarkt Stuttgart. This is valid for new customers with wholesale related trade and for retailers of fruit, vegetables, groceries, and plants. 

Request now

LIST OF COMPANIES AND BROCHURES

More than 100 import and wholesale companies, more than 80 regional growers of fruit and vegetables, as well as more than 45 flower retailers and gardeners from Stuttgart and the region offer their products in the Großmarkt in especially fresh and high-grade quality and extensive variety. 

List of companies

Brochure

IMAGE BROCHURE MÄRKTE STUTTGART GMBH

Stuttgart‘s markets mirror the city and the needs of its citizens. This can be most clearly seen in the growing variety of their products. Goods from all over the world can be found at Stuttgart’s markets today. A cosmopolitan city needs a global choice of goods.

Image Brochure

Service

Downloads

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen, die wir Ihnen als PDF-Dateien zum herunterladen anbieten können.

Ihr „Frischeticket“

Antrag im PDF-Format anfordern, ausdrucken, ausfüllen und mit einer Kopie Ihres Personalausweises und einer Kopie des Gewerbescheins an 0711 48041-364 faxen.

Sie erhalten bei Ihrem ersten Besuch des  Grossmarkts Stuttgart an unserer Pforte Ihr „Frischeticket“. Dies gilt nur für Neukunden mit grossmarktbezogenem Gewerbe und für Wiederverkäufer von Obst, Gemüse, Lebensmittel und Pflanzen.

Jetzt anfordern

Firmenliste und Broschüre

Über 100 Import- und Großhandelsfirmen, mehr als 80 regionale Erzeuger für Obst und Gemüse sowie über 45 Blumenhändler und Gärtner aus Stuttgart und Umgebung bieten auf dem Großmarkt ihre Produkte in besonderer Frische, hochwertiger Qualität und umfassender Vielfalt an.

Firmenliste

Broschüre

Imagebroschüre der Märkte Stuttgart GmbH

Stuttgarts Märkte sind ein Spiegel der Stadt und der Bedürfnisse ihrer Bürger. Das zeigt sich am deutlichsten an der wachsenden Vielfalt des Sortiments. So finden sich auf den Märkten Stuttgarts heute Waren aus aller Welt. Eine weltoffene Stadt braucht ein globales Konsumangebot.

Imagebroschüre